Ramadan

Ramadan 2019 Calendar Winnipeg: Sehar & Iftar Time

For those who anticipated Ramadan 2019 Calendar Winnipeg is given below for the sake of reference.

As we know giving alm uplifts the society and grants us great benefits in the eradication of poverty, the alm of the body is fast. The alm of wealth is zakat. The occurrence of these both in the holy month of Ramadan makes it the auspicious and blessed hence work for the best of both worlds and work with great measure from the bottom of your heart, not for the sake of showing off your wealth and religiousness.

Allah Almighty says in the Holy Quran, “The month of Ramadhan [is that] in which was revealed the Qur’an, a guidance for the people and clear proofs of guidance and criterion. So whoever sights [the new moon of] the month, let him fast it; and whoever is ill or on a journey – then an equal number of other days. Allah intends for you ease and does not intend for you hardship and [wants] for you to complete the period and to glorify Allah for that [to] which He has guided you, and perhaps you will be grateful.” — Surat Al-Baqarah 2:185

WINNIPEG RAMADAN TIMING 2019 CANADA

RAMADAN CALENDAR 2019 – WINNIPEG

(SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME – اوقات سحر و افطار)

RAMADAN DATE SEHR IFTAR
1 Sun 06 May 04:02 AM 8:56 PM
2 Mon 07 May 03:59 AM 8:57 PM
3 Tue 08 May 03:57 AM 8:59 PM
4 Wed 09 May 03:54 AM 9:00 PM
5 Thu 10 May 03:52 AM 9:02 PM
6 Fri 11 May 03:49 AM 9:03 PM
7 Sat 12 May 03:47 AM 9:05 PM
8 Sun 13 May 03:44 AM 9:06 PM
9 Mon 14 May 03:42 AM 9:07 PM
10 Tue 15 May 03:39 AM 9:09 PM
11 Wed 16 May 03:37 AM 9:10 PM
12 Thu 17 May 03:34 AM 9:12 PM
13 Fri 18 May 03:32 AM 9:13 PM
14 Sat 19 May 03:31 AM 9:14 PM
15 Sun 20 May 03:30 AM 9:16 PM
16 Mon 21 May 03:29 AM 9:17 PM
17 Tue 22 May 03:29 AM 9:18 PM
18 Wed 23 May 03:28 AM 9:19 PM
19 Thu 24 May 03:28 AM 9:21 PM
20 Fri 25 May 03:27 AM 9:22 PM
21 Sat 26 May 03:27 AM 9:23 PM
22 Sun 27 May 03:27 AM 9:24 PM
23 Mon 28 May 03:26 AM 9:25 PM
24 Tue 29 May 03:26 AM 9:26 PM
25 Wed 30 May 03:25 AM 9:28 PM
26 Thu 31 May 03:25 AM 9:29 PM
27 Fri 01 June 03:25 AM 9:30 PM
28 Sat 02 June 03:25 AM 9:31 PM
29 Sun 03 June 03:24 AM 9:32 PM
30 Mon 04 June 03:24 AM 9:32 PM
Sending
User Review
0 (0 votes)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
Close