Ramadan

Ramadan 2019 Calendar Toronto: Sehar & Iftar Time

The beginning of the holiest month is due in a day or two. log on below for details on Toronto  Ramadan Calendar 2019.  It is the most privileged time of the year for Muslims. Hence holds the most omnipotent position in the Islamic calendar.  There are many reasons to consider Islam the most sacred amongst all the months of the Islamic lunar calendar. Namely, the descent of the Holy Quran on the Muslims began in this auspicious month. The first of the revelation in the Holy Quran was made by Almighty Allah upon us in this month.

Another importance held by this month is the fact that it suffices the time frame of one of the five fundamental pillars of Islam, fasting is one of them. The Muslims in a good frame of health are bound to fast, however, the ones facing some serious disease that is not reasonable with fasting also people who are traveling are an exception to observing a fast.

Allah Almighty mentioned in the Holy Quran, “The month of Ramadan (is the month) in which the Qur’an has been sent down as guidance for mankind containing clear signs which lead (to the straight road) and distinguishing (the truth from falsehood)..” (Q 2:185)

At another place in the Holy Quran, Allah Almighty has mentioned, “Fasting is prescribed for you as it was prescribed for those before you, that you may attain taqwaa.” (Q2:183)

TORONTO RAMADAN TIMING 2019 CANADA

RAMADAN CALENDAR 2019 – TORONTO

(SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME – اوقات سحر و افطار)

RAMADAN DATE SEHR IFTAR
1 Sun 06 May 04:29 AM 8:27 PM
2 Mon 07 May 04:27 AM 8:28 PM
3 Tue 08 May 04:26 AM 8:29 PM
4 Wed 09 May 04:24 AM 8:31 PM
5 Thu 10 May 04:22 AM 8:32 PM
6 Fri 11 May 04:20 AM 8:33 PM
7 Sat 12 May 04:19 AM 8:34 PM
8 Sun 13 May 04:17 AM 8:35 PM
9 Mon 14 May 04:15 AM 8:36 PM
10 Tue 15 May 04:14 AM 8:37 PM
11 Wed 16 May 04:12 AM 8:38 PM
12 Thu 17 May 04:11 AM 8:39 PM
13 Fri 18 May 04:09 AM 8:40 PM
14 Sat 19 May 04:08 AM 8:42 PM
15 Sun 20 May 04:06 AM 8:43 PM
16 Mon 21 May 04:05 AM 8:44 PM
17 Tue 22 May 04:04 AM 8:45 PM
18 Wed 23 May 04:02 AM 8:46 PM
19 Thu 24 May 04:01 AM 8:47 PM
20 Fri 25 May 04:00 AM 8:47 PM
21 Sat 26 May 03:59 AM 8:48 PM
22 Sun 27 May 03:57 AM 8:49 PM
23 Mon 28 May 03:56 AM 8:50 PM
24 Tue 29 May 03:55 AM 8:51 PM
25 Wed 30 May 03:54 AM 8:52 PM
26 Thu 31 May 03:53 AM 8:53 PM
27 Fri 01 June 03:52 AM 8:54 PM
28 Sat 02 June 03:51 AM 8:54 PM
29 Sun 03 June 03:50 AM 8:55 PM
30 Mon 04 June 03:50 AM 8:56 PM
Sending
User Review
0 (0 votes)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
Close