Ramadan

Ramadan 2019 Calendar South Brisbane: Sehar & Iftar Time

South Brisbane’s wait for the Ramadan Calendar is over. Mentioned below are the details of Sehar & Iftar timings for Ramadan 2019 Calendar.

When the month of Ramadan begins, all of the gates of heavens have been opened. And all of the gates of hell are closed. Hence claiming The opening of gates of rewards and mercy. And the closing of the gates on punishment and suffering. Following are the narrations for reference on the mercy that is bestowed and with which the fasting believer is surrounded.

Fasting and the Qur’an will intercede on behalf of Allah’s servant on the Day of Judgment:

Fasting will say, “O my Lord! I prevented him from food and desires during the day, so accept my intercession for him.”

And the Qur’an will say, “O my Lord! I prevented him from sleeping by night, so accept my intercession for him.”

The intercession of both will thus be accepted. (Ahmad and authenticated by Al-Albani)

SOUTH BRISBANE RAMADAN TIMING 2019 AUSTRALIA

RAMADAN CALENDAR 2019 – SOUTH BRISBANE

(SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME – اوقات سحر و افطار)

RAMADAN DATE SEHR IFTAR
1 Sun 06 May 04:55 AM 5:14 PM
2 Mon 07 May 04:56 AM 5:13 PM
3 Tue 08 May 04:56 AM 5:13 PM
4 Wed 09 May 04:56 AM 5:12 PM
5 Thu 10 May 04:57 AM 5:11 PM
6 Fri 11 May 04:57 AM 5:11 PM
7 Sat 12 May 04:58 AM 5:10 PM
8 Sun 13 May 04:58 AM 5:09 PM
9 Mon 14 May 04:59 AM 5:09 PM
10 Tue 15 May 04:59 AM 5:08 PM
11 Wed 16 May 05:00 AM 5:08 PM
12 Thu 17 May 05:00 AM 5:07 PM
13 Fri 18 May 05:01 AM 5:07 PM
14 Sat 19 May 05:01 AM 5:06 PM
15 Sun 20 May 05:01 AM 5:06 PM
16 Mon 21 May 05:02 AM 5:05 PM
17 Tue 22 May 05:02 AM 5:05 PM
18 Wed 23 May 05:03 AM 5:05 PM
19 Thu 24 May 05:03 AM 5:04 PM
20 Fri 25 May 05:04 AM 5:04 PM
21 Sat 26 May 05:04 AM 5:04 PM
22 Sun 27 May 05:04 AM 5:03 PM
23 Mon 28 May 05:05 AM 5:03 PM
24 Tue 29 May 05:05 AM 5:03 PM
25 Wed 30 May 05:06 AM 5:03 PM
26 Thu 31 May 05:06 AM 5:02 PM
27 Fri 01 June 05:07 AM 5:02 PM
28 Sat 02 June 05:07 AM 5:02 PM
29 Sun 03 June 05:07 AM 5:02 PM
30 Mon 04 June 05:08 AM 5:02 PM
Sending
User Review
0 (0 votes)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
Close