Ramadan

Ramadan 2019 Calendar Scarborough Canada: Sehar & Iftar Time

Ramadan 2019 Calendar Scarborough Canada is given at the end of the post. Mercy surrounds us as we enter the holy month of Ramadan. The great blessing is bestowed and both young and old are equally excited to welcome this great month with open hearts. We should share this blessing by increasing the amount of charity being given this month and by understanding the divine blessing and by capturing it in our good deeds.

“Indeed We have revealed it (Qur’an) in the night of Power. And what will explain to you what the night of Power is? The night of Power is better than a thousand months. Therein descends the Angels and the Spirit (Jibreel) by Allah’s permission, on every errand: (they say) “Peace” (continuously) till the rise of Morning!” (Q 97:1-5)

In one place in the Holy Quran, Allah Almighty says, “The month of Ramadan (is the month) in which the Qur’an has been sent down as guidance for mankind containing clear signs which lead (to the straight road) and distinguishing (the truth from falsehood)..” (Q 2:185)

SCARBOROUGH CANADA RAMADAN TIMING 2019 CANADA

RAMADAN CALENDAR 2019 – SCARBOROUGH TOWNSHIP

(SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME – اوقات سحر و افطار)

RAMADAN DATE SEHR IFTAR
1 Sun 06 May 04:28 AM 8:27 PM
2 Mon 07 May 04:26 AM 8:28 PM
3 Tue 08 May 04:24 AM 8:29 PM
4 Wed 09 May 04:22 AM 8:30 PM
5 Thu 10 May 04:21 AM 8:31 PM
6 Fri 11 May 04:19 AM 8:32 PM
7 Sat 12 May 04:17 AM 8:33 PM
8 Sun 13 May 04:16 AM 8:35 PM
9 Mon 14 May 04:14 AM 8:36 PM
10 Tue 15 May 04:12 AM 8:37 PM
11 Wed 16 May 04:11 AM 8:38 PM
12 Thu 17 May 04:09 AM 8:39 PM
13 Fri 18 May 04:08 AM 8:40 PM
14 Sat 19 May 04:06 AM 8:41 PM
15 Sun 20 May 04:05 AM 8:42 PM
16 Mon 21 May 04:03 AM 8:43 PM
17 Tue 22 May 04:02 AM 8:44 PM
18 Wed 23 May 04:01 AM 8:45 PM
19 Thu 24 May 03:59 AM 8:46 PM
20 Fri 25 May 03:58 AM 8:47 PM
21 Sat 26 May 03:57 AM 8:48 PM
22 Sun 27 May 03:56 AM 8:49 PM
23 Mon 28 May 03:55 AM 8:50 PM
24 Tue 29 May 03:53 AM 8:51 PM
25 Wed 30 May 03:52 AM 8:52 PM
26 Thu 31 May 03:51 AM 8:52 PM
27 Fri 01 June 03:50 AM 8:53 PM
28 Sat 02 June 03:50 AM 8:54 PM
29 Sun 03 June 03:49 AM 8:55 PM
30 Mon 04 June 03:48 AM 8:55 PM
Sending
User Review
0 (0 votes)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
Close