Ramadan

Ramadan 2019 Calendar São Luís: Sehar & Iftar Time

Welcome Ramadan is what appears in your mind when you listen that the month of Ramadan has arrived. The Muslims wait for this holiest month of the Islamic year anxiously for the whole year. The Ramadan month brings immense pleasures for them. The healthy and adult Muslims do fasting to attain the closeness to Allah Almighty.

It is the month when you practice patience and tolerance to be a good Muslim. As much tolerance and patience, you attain, you become closer to Allah Almighty. The Muslim children also show zest and zeal to do fasting in the blessed month of Ramadan. It is the month when the Heavenly gifts are showered on the Muslims.

The Holy Prophet (Sallallahu Alaihi Wa’alihi Wasallam) says, “When the month of Ramadan starts, the gates of the heaven are opened, and the gates of Hell are closed, and the devils are chained.” (Imam Bukhari) …

In the Holy Quran, Allah Almighty says, “Fasting is prescribed for you as it was prescribed for those before you, that you may attain taqwaa.” (Q2:183)

Ramadan 2019 Calendar São Luís timings are given below. Refer, please.

SÃO LUIS RAMADAN TIMING 2019 BRAZIL

RAMADAN CALENDAR 2019 – SÃO LUIS

(SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME – اوقات سحر و افطار)

RAMADAN DATE SEHR IFTAR
1 Mon 06 May 04:55 AM 5:45 PM
2 Tue 07 May 04:55 AM 5:45 PM
3 Wed 08 May 04:55 AM 5:45 PM
4 Thu 09 May 04:55 AM 5:44 PM
5 Fri 10 May 04:55 AM 5:44 PM
6 Sat 11 May 04:56 AM 5:44 PM
7 Sun 12 May 04:56 AM 5:44 PM
8 Mon 13 May 04:56 AM 5:43 PM
9 Tue 14 May 04:56 AM 5:43 PM
10 Wed 15 May 04:56 AM 5:43 PM
11 Thu 16 May 04:56 AM 5:43 PM
12 Fri 17 May 04:56 AM 5:42 PM
13 Sat 18 May 04:57 AM 5:42 PM
14 Sun 19 May 04:57 AM 5:42 PM
15 Mon 20 May 04:57 AM 5:42 PM
16 Tue 21 May 04:57 AM 5:42 PM
17 Wed 22 May 04:57 AM 5:42 PM
18 Thu 23 May 04:58 AM 5:41 PM
19 Fri 24 May 04:58 AM 5:41 PM
20 Sat 25 May 04:58 AM 5:41 PM
21 Sun 26 May 04:58 AM 5:41 PM
22 Mon 27 May 04:58 AM 5:41 PM
23 Tue 28 May 04:59 AM 5:41 PM
24 Wed 29 May 04:59 AM 5:41 PM
25 Thu 30 May 04:59 AM 5:41 PM
26 Fri 31 May 04:59 AM 5:41 PM
27 Sat 01 June 04:59 AM 5:41 PM
28 Sun 02 June 05:00 AM 5:41 PM
29 Mon 03 June 05:00 AM 5:41 PM
30 Tue 04 June 05:00 AM 5:41 PM
Sending
User Review
0 (0 votes)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
Close