Ramadan

Ramadan 2019 Calendar Regina: Sehar & Iftar Time

The month of purification is here. The holy month of Ramadan helps us attain purification in the body by the observance of fast and purification in the wealth when we give it up in the form of zakat. Although both deeds are mandatory and form fundamentals out if the five most important fundamental pillars of Islam, yet still if any of you are not in the health of observance of fast you are exempted and should not endanger yourself by observing fast.

Rather you are requested to give off food and prepare a meal for someone in return. Zakat is also mandatory on those who can afford to give it off after taking care of their basic needs otherwise they are exempted from this obligation if the affordability is beyond the capacity.

The Messenger of Allah (Sallallahu Alaihi Wa’alihi Wasallam) said, “He who gives food for a fasting person to break his fast, he will receive the same reward as him, except that nothing will be reduced from the fasting person reward.” [Ahmad, at-Tirmidhee, Ibn Maajah, Ibn Hibbaan, Saheeh].

REGINA RAMADAN TIMING 2019 CANADA

RAMADAN CALENDAR 2019 – REGINA

(SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME – اوقات سحر و افطار)

RAMADAN DATE SEHR IFTAR
1 Sun 06 May 03:27 AM 8:27 PM
2 Mon 07 May 03:24 AM 8:29 PM
3 Tue 08 May 03:22 AM 8:31 PM
4 Wed 09 May 03:19 AM 8:32 PM
5 Thu 10 May 03:16 AM 8:34 PM
6 Fri 11 May 03:14 AM 8:35 PM
7 Sat 12 May 03:11 AM 8:36 PM
8 Sun 13 May 03:08 AM 8:38 PM
9 Mon 14 May 03:06 AM 8:39 PM
10 Tue 15 May 03:03 AM 8:41 PM
11 Wed 16 May 03:01 AM 8:42 PM
12 Thu 17 May 03:01 AM 8:44 PM
13 Fri 18 May 03:00 AM 8:45 PM
14 Sat 19 May 02:59 AM 8:46 PM
15 Sun 20 May 02:59 AM 8:48 PM
16 Mon 21 May 02:58 AM 8:49 PM
17 Tue 22 May 02:58 AM 8:50 PM
18 Wed 23 May 02:57 AM 8:52 PM
19 Thu 24 May 02:56 AM 8:53 PM
20 Fri 25 May 02:56 AM 8:54 PM
21 Sat 26 May 02:56 AM 8:55 PM
22 Sun 27 May 02:55 AM 8:57 PM
23 Mon 28 May 02:55 AM 8:58 PM
24 Tue 29 May 02:54 AM 8:59 PM
25 Wed 30 May 02:54 AM 9:00 PM
26 Thu 31 May 02:54 AM 9:01 PM
27 Fri 01 June 02:53 AM 9:02 PM
28 Sat 02 June 02:53 AM 9:03 PM
29 Sun 03 June 02:53 AM 9:04 PM
30 Mon 04 June 02:53 AM 9:05 PM
Sending
User Review
0 (0 votes)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
Close