Ramadan

Ramadan 2019 Calendar Pisa: Sehar & Iftar Time

Ramadan is the holiest month of the Islamic year for the Muslims across the globe. The Muslims consider it the month of the Quran. It is because the Holy Quran’s first ayahs were revealed in this month. It is the same month when the people get heavenly gifts and blessings for the whole month. The Muslims offer tarawih and other special prayers like Salat-ul-tasbeeh to attain the pleasure of Allah Almighty.

There are different traditions in different cultures during this sacred month. The Muslims distribute different sweets and eatables among the children and give donations to the mosques. It is because the mosques organize grandeur iftars for the needy and poor people.

He who is amongst those who pray will be called from the gate of the prayer (in Paradise), and he who is from the people of Jihad will be called from the gate of Jihad, and he who is from those’ who give in charity (i.e., Zakat) will be called from the gate of charity, and he who is amongst those who observe fast will be called from the gate of fasting, the gate of Raiyan.” Abu Bakr said, “He who is called from all those gates will need nothing,” He added, “Will anyone be called from all those gates, O Allah’s Apostle?” He said, “Yes, and I hope you will be among those, O Abu Bakr.” [Imam Bukhari]

People of Pisa refer below for details on Ramadan 2019 Calendar Pisa and update on your knowledge of Sehr and Iftar timings.

PISA RAMADAN TIMING 2019 ITALY

RAMADAN CALENDAR 2019 – PISA

(SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME – اوقات سحر و افطار)

RAMADAN DATE SEHR IFTAR
1 Mon 06 May 04:07 AM 8:27 PM
2 Tue 07 May 04:05 AM 8:29 PM
3 Wed 08 May 04:03 AM 8:30 PM
4 Thu 09 May 04:01 AM 8:31 PM
5 Fri 10 May 03:59 AM 8:32 PM
6 Sat 11 May 03:57 AM 8:33 PM
7 Sun 12 May 03:56 AM 8:34 PM
8 Mon 13 May 03:54 AM 8:35 PM
9 Tue 14 May 03:52 AM 8:36 PM
10 Wed 15 May 03:50 AM 8:38 PM
11 Thu 16 May 03:48 AM 8:39 PM
12 Fri 17 May 03:46 AM 8:40 PM
13 Sat 18 May 03:45 AM 8:41 PM
14 Sun 19 May 03:43 AM 8:42 PM
15 Mon 20 May 03:41 AM 8:43 PM
16 Tue 21 May 03:39 AM 8:44 PM
17 Wed 22 May 03:38 AM 8:45 PM
18 Thu 23 May 03:36 AM 8:46 PM
19 Fri 24 May 03:35 AM 8:47 PM
20 Sat 25 May 03:33 AM 8:48 PM
21 Sun 26 May 03:31 AM 8:49 PM
22 Mon 27 May 03:30 AM 8:50 PM
23 Tue 28 May 03:29 AM 8:51 PM
24 Wed 29 May 03:27 AM 8:51 PM
25 Thu 30 May 03:26 AM 8:52 PM
26 Fri 31 May 03:25 AM 8:53 PM
27 Sat 01 June 03:23 AM 8:54 PM
28 Sun 02 June 03:22 AM 8:55 PM
29 Mon 03 June 03:21 AM 8:56 PM
30 Tue 04 June 03:20 AM 8:56 PM
Sending
User Review
0 (0 votes)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
Close