Ramadan

Ramadan 2019 Calendar Perth Canada: Sehar & Iftar Time

The most holy month amongst all is at the hand, may Allah Pak grant us with the fortune to outshine this month with excellent performance in terms of prayer and good deeds and gain solace in worship and supplication. Make sure to pacify your lord this month as no one knows where we might stand in the next month of occurrence of Ramadan. Do a lot of good deeds and stand in prayers with special zeal and arrangement.

Allah Almighty says in the Holy Quran, “O you who have believed, decreed upon you is fasting as it was decreed upon those before you that you may become righteous” — Surat Al-Baqarah 2:183

In one Hadith, the Holy Prophet (Sallallahu Alaihi Wa’alihi Wasallam) said, “On the Day of Judgement, “Fasting will say: O My Lord I prevented him from food and desires so accept my intercession for him.” [Imam Ahmad, Imam Haakim and Abu Nu’aim, Hasan]

Ramadan 2019 Calendar Perth Canada is under discussion at the bottom.

PERTH RAMADAN TIMING 2019 CANADA

RAMADAN CALENDAR 2019 – PERTH

(SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME – اوقات سحر و افطار)

RAMADAN DATE SEHR IFTAR
1 Sun 06 May 04:10 AM 8:17 PM
2 Mon 07 May 04:08 AM 8:19 PM
3 Tue 08 May 04:06 AM 8:20 PM
4 Wed 09 May 04:04 AM 8:21 PM
5 Thu 10 May 04:02 AM 8:22 PM
6 Fri 11 May 04:01 AM 8:23 PM
7 Sat 12 May 03:59 AM 8:25 PM
8 Sun 13 May 03:57 AM 8:26 PM
9 Mon 14 May 03:55 AM 8:27 PM
10 Tue 15 May 03:54 AM 8:28 PM
11 Wed 16 May 03:52 AM 8:29 PM
12 Thu 17 May 03:50 AM 8:30 PM
13 Fri 18 May 03:49 AM 8:31 PM
14 Sat 19 May 03:47 AM 8:32 PM
15 Sun 20 May 03:46 AM 8:34 PM
16 Mon 21 May 03:44 AM 8:35 PM
17 Tue 22 May 03:43 AM 8:36 PM
18 Wed 23 May 03:41 AM 8:37 PM
19 Thu 24 May 03:40 AM 8:38 PM
20 Fri 25 May 03:38 AM 8:39 PM
21 Sat 26 May 03:37 AM 8:40 PM
22 Sun 27 May 03:36 AM 8:41 PM
23 Mon 28 May 03:34 AM 8:42 PM
24 Tue 29 May 03:33 AM 8:42 PM
25 Wed 30 May 03:32 AM 8:43 PM
26 Thu 31 May 03:31 AM 8:44 PM
27 Fri 01 June 03:30 AM 8:45 PM
28 Sat 02 June 03:29 AM 8:46 PM
29 Sun 03 June 03:28 AM 8:47 PM
30 Mon 04 June 03:27 AM 8:47 PM
Sending
User Review
0 (0 votes)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
Close