Ramadan

Ramadan 2019 Calendar Newyork: Sehar & Iftar Time

Ramadan Calendar for the city of NewYork is mentioned at the end. Ramadan ul Mubarak is here. Make the best of this month. Avoid indulgence in an exhibition of wealth and prayers but be true in your intent and work hard for the purpose of pacification of your Lord. As we all are aware of the fact that the life of this world is nothing but merely a deception of visuals. We must abstain ourselves from indulging in any such senseless activities, which have become a custom in our society as a display of all our deeds.

If we don’t put up a show of everything that we do our deeds are not accepted by society. We should be mindful of the fact that at the end of the day it is not the society that matters it is what has become of our deeds in front of Almighty Allah is what matters. And no deeds are accepted in heaven except the ones done with purity of heart and intent.

As Allah Almighty says in the Holy Quran, “Oh you, who believe! Fasting is prescribed to you as it was prescribed to those before you, that you may learn piety and righteousness” (Q 2:183)

Again at another place, Allah Almighty says, “Fasting is prescribed for you as it was prescribed for those before you, that you may attain taqwaa.” (Q2:183)

NEWYORK RAMADAN TIMING 2019 UNITED KINGDOM

RAMADAN CALENDAR 2019 – NEWYORK

(SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME – اوقات سحر و افطار)

RAMADAN DATE SEHR IFTAR
1 Sun 06 May 02:56 AM 9:12 PM
2 Mon 07 May 02:55 AM 9:14 PM
3 Tue 08 May 02:54 AM 9:16 PM
4 Wed 09 May 02:53 AM 9:18 PM
5 Thu 10 May 02:53 AM 9:20 PM
6 Fri 11 May 02:52 AM 9:22 PM
7 Sat 12 May 02:51 AM 9:24 PM
8 Sun 13 May 02:50 AM 9:26 PM
9 Mon 14 May 02:49 AM 9:28 PM
10 Tue 15 May 02:49 AM 9:30 PM
11 Wed 16 May 02:48 AM 9:32 PM
12 Thu 17 May 02:47 AM 9:34 PM
13 Fri 18 May 02:46 AM 9:35 PM
14 Sat 19 May 02:46 AM 9:37 PM
15 Sun 20 May 02:45 AM 9:39 PM
16 Mon 21 May 02:44 AM 9:41 PM
17 Tue 22 May 02:44 AM 9:43 PM
18 Wed 23 May 02:43 AM 9:44 PM
19 Thu 24 May 02:43 AM 9:46 PM
20 Fri 25 May 02:42 AM 9:48 PM
21 Sat 26 May 02:42 AM 9:49 PM
22 Sun 27 May 02:41 AM 9:51 PM
23 Mon 28 May 02:41 AM 9:52 PM
24 Tue 29 May 02:40 AM 9:54 PM
25 Wed 30 May 02:40 AM 9:55 PM
26 Thu 31 May 02:39 AM 9:57 PM
27 Fri 01 June 02:39 AM 9:58 PM
28 Sat 02 June 02:39 AM 9:59 PM
29 Sun 03 June 02:38 AM 10:01 PM
30 Mon 04 June 02:38 AM 10:02 PM
Sending
User Review
0 (0 votes)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
Close