Ramadan

Ramadan 2019 Calendar Mississauga: Sehar & Iftar Time

Refer below for details on Mississauga Ramadan Calendar 2019 and gain knowledge about Sehr and Iftar timings. The most awaited month by the Muslims throughout this world is the holy month of Ramadan which has finally arrived and the Muslims with great zeal and zest welcome it throughout the entire world. Abstinence from food and drink is not the primary purpose of the Muslims, the primary purpose is the attainment of taqwa and getting all the previous sins forgiven.

A secondary purpose for the holy month of Ramadan is to do good deeds and gain Jannah in the world hereafter. The attainment of the best of this world by gaining and maintaining a healthy lifestyle is one other main objective of Ramadan. Staying away from immoral deeds such as lying back biting theft drinking smoking and gambling is one of the ways by which we can shield our fast. Staying away from psychological evilness of prejudice and jealousy is also a major help in over all betterment of faith and as a result betterment of one’s religious aspects In life.

`Abdullah ibn `Amr reported that the Holy Prophet (Sallallahu Alaihi Wa’alihi Wasallam) said: “The Fasting and the Qur’an are two intercessors for the servant of Allah on the Day of Resurrection. The Fast will say: ‘O Lord, I prevented him from his food and desires during the day. Let me intercede for him.’ The Qur’an will say: ‘I prevented him from sleeping at night. Let me intercede for him.’ And their intercession will be accepted.” [Imam Ahmad]

MISSISSAUGA RAMADAN TIMING 2019 CANADA

RAMADAN CALENDAR 2019 – MISSISSAUGA

(SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME – اوقات سحر و افطار)

RAMADAN DATE SEHR IFTAR
1 Sun 06 May 04:32 AM 8:26 PM
2 Mon 07 May 04:30 AM 8:27 PM
3 Tue 08 May 04:28 AM 8:28 PM
4 Wed 09 May 04:27 AM 8:29 PM
5 Thu 10 May 04:25 AM 8:31 PM
6 Fri 11 May 04:23 AM 8:32 PM
7 Sat 12 May 04:22 AM 8:33 PM
8 Sun 13 May 04:20 AM 8:34 PM
9 Mon 14 May 04:18 AM 8:35 PM
10 Tue 15 May 04:17 AM 8:36 PM
11 Wed 16 May 04:15 AM 8:37 PM
12 Thu 17 May 04:14 AM 8:38 PM
13 Fri 18 May 04:12 AM 8:39 PM
14 Sat 19 May 04:11 AM 8:40 PM
15 Sun 20 May 04:10 AM 8:41 PM
16 Mon 21 May 04:08 AM 8:42 PM
17 Tue 22 May 04:07 AM 8:43 PM
18 Wed 23 May 04:06 AM 8:44 PM
19 Thu 24 May 04:04 AM 8:45 PM
20 Fri 25 May 04:03 AM 8:46 PM
21 Sat 26 May 04:02 AM 8:47 PM
22 Sun 27 May 04:01 AM 8:48 PM
23 Mon 28 May 04:00 AM 8:49 PM
24 Tue 29 May 03:59 AM 8:50 PM
25 Wed 30 May 03:58 AM 8:50 PM
26 Thu 31 May 03:57 AM 8:51 PM
27 Fri 01 June 03:56 AM 8:52 PM
28 Sat 02 June 03:55 AM 8:53 PM
29 Sun 03 June 03:54 AM 8:54 PM
30 Mon 04 June 03:53 AM 8:54 PM
Sending
User Review
0 (0 votes)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
Close