Ramadan

Ramadan 2019 Calendar Luton: Sehar & Iftar Time

Luton timings for Ramadan 2019 have been enlisted below. The sacred month of Ramadan which not only instills the positive acts to our routine but also takes away negative immoralities which unknowingly have made a path in our everyday life. immoral acts such as lying, backbiting and hurting others with our words have become so normal to us that we don’t even consider that sin anymore.

Now that we have been blessed with this month of repentance we can not only rid ourselves of these habits but also gain forgiveness in heavens for becoming habitual of them in the first place.

May this holy month gets us to high ranks In paradise and may all our deeds be accepted in heaven. Amen.

Allah Almighty says in the Holy Quran, “The month of Ramadan (is the month) in which the Qur’an has been sent down as guidance for mankind containing clear signs which lead (to the straight road) and distinguishing (the truth from falsehood)..” (Q 2:185)

LUTON RAMADAN TIMING 2019 UNITED KINGDOM

RAMADAN CALENDAR 2019 – LUTON

(SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME – اوقات سحر و افطار)

RAMADAN DATE SEHR IFTAR
1 Sun 06 May 02:44 AM 8:35 PM
2 Mon 07 May 02:43 AM 8:37 PM
3 Tue 08 May 02:42 AM 8:38 PM
4 Wed 09 May 02:41 AM 8:40 PM
5 Thu 10 May 02:41 AM 8:42 PM
6 Fri 11 May 02:40 AM 8:43 PM
7 Sat 12 May 02:39 AM 8:45 PM
8 Sun 13 May 02:39 AM 8:46 PM
9 Mon 14 May 02:38 AM 8:48 PM
10 Tue 15 May 02:37 AM 8:49 PM
11 Wed 16 May 02:37 AM 8:51 PM
12 Thu 17 May 02:36 AM 8:52 PM
13 Fri 18 May 02:36 AM 8:54 PM
14 Sat 19 May 02:35 AM 8:55 PM
15 Sun 20 May 02:35 AM 8:57 PM
16 Mon 21 May 02:34 AM 8:58 PM
17 Tue 22 May 02:34 AM 9:00 PM
18 Wed 23 May 02:33 AM 9:01 PM
19 Thu 24 May 02:33 AM 9:02 PM
20 Fri 25 May 02:32 AM 9:04 PM
21 Sat 26 May 02:32 AM 9:05 PM
22 Sun 27 May 02:32 AM 9:06 PM
23 Mon 28 May 02:31 AM 9:08 PM
24 Tue 29 May 02:31 AM 9:09 PM
25 Wed 30 May 02:31 AM 9:10 PM
26 Thu 31 May 02:30 AM 9:11 PM
27 Fri 01 June 02:30 AM 9:12 PM
28 Sat 02 June 02:30 AM 9:13 PM
29 Sun 03 June 02:30 AM 9:14 PM
30 Mon 04 June 02:30 AM 9:15 PM
Sending
User Review
0 (0 votes)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
Close