Ramadan

Ramadan 2019 Calendar Liverpool: Sehar & Iftar Time

Calendar Liverpool for Ramadan timings of 2019 is quoted at the bottom. He month of the descent of the holy Quran is here and we are all excited to be worshipping on layla tu qadr. As this night hold tremendous blessings among all the nights hence the supplications and worship done on this night outweigh all the worship done any night. Hence we need to seize this meticulous opportunity and mend our broken matters and affairs as nothing is impossible for Almighty Allah, but he likes it when his creation calls upon him as this was supposed to be the sole purpose of your creation which we happen to have forgotten.

“Indeed We have revealed it (Qur’an) in the night of Power. And what will explain to you what the night of Power is? The night of Power is better than a thousand months. Therein descends the Angels and the Spirit (Jibreel) by Allah’s permission, on every errand: (they say) “Peace” (continuously) till the rise of Morning!” (Q 97:1-5)

LIVERPOOL RAMADAN TIMING 2019 UNITED KINGDOM

RAMADAN CALENDAR 2019 – LIVERPOOL

(SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME – اوقات سحر و افطار)

RAMADAN DATE SEHR IFTAR
1 Sun 06 May 02:51 AM 8:51 PM
2 Mon 07 May 02:51 AM 8:53 PM
3 Tue 08 May 02:50 AM 8:54 PM
4 Wed 09 May 02:49 AM 8:56 PM
5 Thu 10 May 02:48 AM 8:58 PM
6 Fri 11 May 02:48 AM 8:59 PM
7 Sat 12 May 02:47 AM 9:01 PM
8 Sun 13 May 02:46 AM 9:03 PM
9 Mon 14 May 02:45 AM 9:04 PM
10 Tue 15 May 02:45 AM 9:06 PM
11 Wed 16 May 02:44 AM 9:08 PM
12 Thu 17 May 02:44 AM 9:09 PM
13 Fri 18 May 02:43 AM 9:11 PM
14 Sat 19 May 02:42 AM 9:13 PM
15 Sun 20 May 02:42 AM 9:14 PM
16 Mon 21 May 02:41 AM 9:16 PM
17 Tue 22 May 02:41 AM 9:17 PM
18 Wed 23 May 02:40 AM 9:19 PM
19 Thu 24 May 02:40 AM 9:20 PM
20 Fri 25 May 02:39 AM 9:21 PM
21 Sat 26 May 02:39 AM 9:23 PM
22 Sun 27 May 02:39 AM 9:24 PM
23 Mon 28 May 02:38 AM 9:26 PM
24 Tue 29 May 02:38 AM 9:27 PM
25 Wed 30 May 02:37 AM 9:28 PM
26 Thu 31 May 02:37 AM 9:29 PM
27 Fri 01 June 02:37 AM 9:31 PM
28 Sat 02 June 02:37 AM 9:32 PM
29 Sun 03 June 02:36 AM 9:33 PM
30 Mon 04 June 02:36 AM 9:34 PM
Sending
User Review
0 (0 votes)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
Close