Ramadan

Ramadan 2019 Calendar Heywood: Sehar & Iftar Time

Almighty Allah has been benevolent yet again and has blessed us with the advent of Ramadan the most holy month in the islamic lunar calendar.  We have acquired a chance to gain best practices in our routine and rid immoralities out of our routines. Thanks to Almighty Allah the wait is over and now is the time when all the good deeds are rewarded with ten times of the reward carried by them.

Abdullah ibn Amr reported that the Messenger of Allah (Sallallahu Alaihi Wa’alihi Wasallam) said: “The fast and the Qur’an are two intercessors for the servant of Allah on the Day of Resurrection. The fast will say: ‘O Lord, I prevented him from his food and desires during the day. Let me intercede for him.’ The Qur’an will say: ‘I prevented him from sleeping at night. Let me intercede for him.’ And their intercession will be accepted.” [Imam Ahmad]

HEYWOOD RAMADAN TIMING 2019 UNITED KINGDOM

RAMADAN CALENDAR 2019 – HEYWOOD

(SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME – اوقات سحر و افطار)

RAMADAN DATE SEHR IFTAR
1 Sun 06 May 02:48 AM 8:49 PM
2 Mon 07 May 02:47 AM 8:50 PM
3 Tue 08 May 02:47 AM 8:52 PM
4 Wed 09 May 02:46 AM 8:54 PM
5 Thu 10 May 02:45 AM 8:56 PM
6 Fri 11 May 02:44 AM 8:57 PM
7 Sat 12 May 02:44 AM 8:59 PM
8 Sun 13 May 02:43 AM 9:01 PM
9 Mon 14 May 02:42 AM 9:02 PM
10 Tue 15 May 02:42 AM 9:04 PM
11 Wed 16 May 02:41 AM 9:06 PM
12 Thu 17 May 02:40 AM 9:07 PM
13 Fri 18 May 02:40 AM 9:09 PM
14 Sat 19 May 02:39 AM 9:11 PM
15 Sun 20 May 02:39 AM 9:12 PM
16 Mon 21 May 02:38 AM 9:14 PM
17 Tue 22 May 02:38 AM 9:15 PM
18 Wed 23 May 02:37 AM 9:17 PM
19 Thu 24 May 02:37 AM 9:18 PM
20 Fri 25 May 02:36 AM 9:20 PM
21 Sat 26 May 02:36 AM 9:21 PM
22 Sun 27 May 02:35 AM 9:22 PM
23 Mon 28 May 02:35 AM 9:24 PM
24 Tue 29 May 02:35 AM 9:25 PM
25 Wed 30 May 02:34 AM 9:26 PM
26 Thu 31 May 02:34 AM 9:28 PM
27 Fri 01 June 02:34 AM 9:29 PM
28 Sat 02 June 02:33 AM 9:30 PM
29 Sun 03 June 02:33 AM 9:31 PM
30 Mon 04 June 02:33 AM 9:32 PM
Sending
User Review
0 (0 votes)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
Close