Ramadan

Ramadan 2019 Calendar Glasgow: Sehar & Iftar Time

Glasgow Ramadan Calendar 2019 is mentioned below for review.

Ramadan is here yet again this year, we have been blessed by being the chosen ones to live it and change the destiny if not in our favors of being amongst the believers. This is an opportunity to live up to the mark of our identities as a Muslim.

Being a believer of firm faith that only those of us who have pacified our lord holds the dignity of being a successful survivor of both worlds and never falling short of the degree of success in both worlds. That can only be attained if we stop compromising our role as a Muslim and the holy month of Ramadan is a great opportunity to practice that on the implemental grounds.

Sahl ibn Sa’d reported that the Messenger of Allah (Sallallahu Alaihi Wa’alihi Wasallam) said, “There is a gate to Paradise that is called ar-Rayyan. On the Day of Resurrection, it will say: ‘Where are those who fasted?’ When the last [one] has passed through the gate, it will be locked.” [Imam Bukhari and Imam Muslim].

GLASGOW RAMADAN TIMING 2019 UNITED KINGDOM

RAMADAN CALENDAR 2019 – GLASGOW

(SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME – اوقات سحر و افطار)

RAMADAN DATE SEHR IFTAR
1 Sun 06 May 02:19 AM 8:32 PM
2 Mon 07 May 02:18 AM 8:34 PM
3 Tue 08 May 02:17 AM 8:36 PM
4 Wed 09 May 02:16 AM 8:38 PM
5 Thu 10 May 02:15 AM 8:40 PM
6 Fri 11 May 02:14 AM 8:42 PM
7 Sat 12 May 02:14 AM 8:44 PM
8 Sun 13 May 02:13 AM 8:46 PM
9 Mon 14 May 02:12 AM 8:48 PM
10 Tue 15 May 02:11 AM 8:50 PM
11 Wed 16 May 02:11 AM 8:51 PM
12 Thu 17 May 02:10 AM 8:53 PM
13 Fri 18 May 02:09 AM 8:55 PM
14 Sat 19 May 02:09 AM 8:57 PM
15 Sun 20 May 02:08 AM 8:59 PM
16 Mon 21 May 02:07 AM 9:00 PM
17 Tue 22 May 02:07 AM 9:02 PM
18 Wed 23 May 02:06 AM 9:04 PM
19 Thu 24 May 02:06 AM 9:05 PM
20 Fri 25 May 02:05 AM 9:07 PM
21 Sat 26 May 02:05 AM 9:09 PM
22 Sun 27 May 02:04 AM 9:10 PM
23 Mon 28 May 02:04 AM 9:12 PM
24 Tue 29 May 02:03 AM 9:13 PM
25 Wed 30 May 02:03 AM 9:15 PM
26 Thu 31 May 02:02 AM 9:16 PM
27 Fri 01 June 02:02 AM 9:17 PM
28 Sat 02 June 02:02 AM 9:19 PM
29 Sun 03 June 02:01 AM 9:20 PM
30 Mon 04 June 02:01 AM 9:21 PM
Sending
User Review
0 (0 votes)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
Close