Ramadan

Ramadan 2019 Calendar Echternach: Sehar & Iftar Time

Ramadan 2019 Calendar for Echternach is elaborately described below.

When the holiest month of Ramadan begins, all the gates of Heaven are opened, and all the gates of Hell are closed, and the Devils are chained. So, no one remains empty-handed. Every Muslim gets unlimited rewards of Heaven showered in this sacred month. It is not a month when we do fasting only; it is a month when we practice to learn tolerance and taqwa. It is the only taqwa that can get us nearer place to Allah Almighty. The fasting is the best exercise to practice taqwa and tolerance.

The Messenger of Allah Almighty (Sallallahu Alaihi Wa’alihi Wasallam) said, “Fasting is a shield with which a servant protects himself from the Fire.” [Imam Ahmad, Saheeh]

In another Hadith, the Holy Prophet (Sallallahu Alaihi Wa’alihi Wasallam) said, “On the Day of Judgement, “Fasting will say: O My Lord I prevented him from food and desires so accept my intercession for him.” [Imam Ahmad, Imam Haakim and Abu Nu’aim, Hasan]

 

ECHTERNACH RAMADAN TIMING 2019 LUXEMBOURG

RAMADAN CALENDAR 2019 – ECHTERNACH

(SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME – اوقات سحر و افطار)

RAMADAN DATE SEHR IFTAR
1 Mon 06 May 03:38 AM 9:00 PM
2 Tue 07 May 03:35 AM 9:02 PM
3 Wed 08 May 03:31 AM 9:03 PM
4 Thu 09 May 03:28 AM 9:05 PM
5 Fri 10 May 03:25 AM 9:06 PM
6 Sat 11 May 03:22 AM 9:08 PM
7 Sun 12 May 03:18 AM 9:09 PM
8 Mon 13 May 03:15 AM 9:11 PM
9 Tue 14 May 03:14 AM 9:12 PM
10 Wed 15 May 03:13 AM 9:13 PM
11 Thu 16 May 03:13 AM 9:15 PM
12 Fri 17 May 03:12 AM 9:16 PM
13 Sat 18 May 03:12 AM 9:18 PM
14 Sun 19 May 03:11 AM 9:19 PM
15 Mon 20 May 03:11 AM 9:20 PM
16 Tue 21 May 03:10 AM 9:22 PM
17 Wed 22 May 03:10 AM 9:23 PM
18 Thu 23 May 03:10 AM 9:24 PM
19 Fri 24 May 03:09 AM 9:25 PM
20 Sat 25 May 03:09 AM 9:27 PM
21 Sun 26 May 03:09 AM 9:28 PM
22 Mon 27 May 03:08 AM 9:29 PM
23 Tue 28 May 03:08 AM 9:30 PM
24 Wed 29 May 03:08 AM 9:31 PM
25 Thu 30 May 03:07 AM 9:32 PM
26 Fri 31 May 03:07 AM 9:33 PM
27 Sat 01 June 03:07 AM 9:34 PM
28 Sun 02 June 03:07 AM 9:35 PM
29 Mon 03 June 03:07 AM 9:36 PM
30 Tue 04 June 03:06 AM 9:37 PM
Sending
User Review
0 (0 votes)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
Close