Ramadan

Ramadan 2019 Calendar Detroit: Sehar & Iftar Time

Ramadan the month of blessed festivities is here. Which is like a celebration for believers. Days are spent while maintaining and protecting fast. While nights are blessed with prayers. At the time of sunset fast is broken by dates or salt or sweetened milk then the meal is enjoyed. After rest of a while and gaining strength congregational prayer of traweh is also arranged by Muslims which is the described preference for the prayer to be conducted in a congregation at the mosque. Blessed are us to experience these festivities and to be granted a chance to relinquish on bad deeds. So don’t be among the most unfortunate who find themselves amidst these blessings and don’t gain anything from it. Those unfortunate people are unable to get their sins forgiven and rewards maximized. By increasing the number of good deeds and seeking forgiveness. Detroit awaits Ramadan calendar 2019. scroll on for timing details.

DETROIT RAMADAN TIMING 2019 UNITED STATES

RAMADAN CALENDAR 2019 – DETROIT

(SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME – اوقات سحر و افطار)

RAMADAN DATE SEHR IFTAR
1 Sun 06 May 04:50 AM 8:39 PM
2 Mon 07 May 04:48 AM 8:40 PM
3 Tue 08 May 04:47 AM 8:41 PM
4 Wed 09 May 04:45 AM 8:42 PM
5 Thu 10 May 04:43 AM 8:43 PM
6 Fri 11 May 04:42 AM 8:44 PM
7 Sat 12 May 04:40 AM 8:45 PM
8 Sun 13 May 04:39 AM 8:46 PM
9 Mon 14 May 04:37 AM 8:47 PM
10 Tue 15 May 04:36 AM 8:48 PM
11 Wed 16 May 04:34 AM 8:49 PM
12 Thu 17 May 04:33 AM 8:50 PM
13 Fri 18 May 04:31 AM 8:51 PM
14 Sat 19 May 04:30 AM 8:52 PM
15 Sun 20 May 04:29 AM 8:53 PM
16 Mon 21 May 04:27 AM 8:54 PM
17 Tue 22 May 04:26 AM 8:55 PM
18 Wed 23 May 04:25 AM 8:56 PM
19 Thu 24 May 04:24 AM 8:57 PM
20 Fri 25 May 04:23 AM 8:58 PM
21 Sat 26 May 04:22 AM 8:59 PM
22 Sun 27 May 04:20 AM 9:00 PM
23 Mon 28 May 04:19 AM 9:01 PM
24 Tue 29 May 04:18 AM 9:02 PM
25 Wed 30 May 04:17 AM 9:02 PM
26 Thu 31 May 04:17 AM 9:03 PM
27 Fri 01 June 04:16 AM 9:04 PM
28 Sat 02 June 04:15 AM 9:05 PM
29 Sun 03 June 04:14 AM 9:05 PM
30 Mon 04 June 04:13 AM 9:06 PM
Sending
User Review
0 (0 votes)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
Close