Ramadan

Ramadan 2019 Calendar Crawley: Sehar & Iftar Time

Great mercy befalls the Muslims as the Ramadan arrives. It is the holiest among all lunar months with the duration of either twenty-nine or thirty days depending upon the lunar phases. The ninth month is the Arabic calendar was named Ramadan even prior to the advent of Islam. Ar Ramadi means scorching heat after what the Islamic month was named.

Ramadan 2019 Calendar Crawley is mentioned below for reference.

In one Hadith, the Holy Prophet (Sallallahu Alaihi Wa’alihi Wasallam) said, “Every action of the son of Adam is given a manifold reward, each good deed receiving ten times its like, up to seven hundred times. Allah the Highest said, ‘Except for fasting, for it is for Me, and I will give recompense for it, he leaves off his desires and his food for Me.’ for the fasting person there are two times of joy; a time when he breaks his fast and a time of joy when he meets his Lord, and the smell coming from the mouth of the fasting person is better with Allah than the smell of musk.” [Imam Bukhari]

 

CRAWLEY RAMADAN TIMING 2019 UNITED KINGDOM

RAMADAN CALENDAR 2019 – CRAWLEY

(SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME – اوقات سحر و افطار)

RAMADAN DATE SEHR IFTAR
1 Sun 06 May 02:49 AM 8:32 PM
2 Mon 07 May 02:46 AM 8:33 PM
3 Tue 08 May 02:42 AM 8:35 PM
4 Wed 09 May 02:42 AM 8:36 PM
5 Thu 10 May 02:41 AM 8:38 PM
6 Fri 11 May 02:40 AM 8:39 PM
7 Sat 12 May 02:40 AM 8:41 PM
8 Sun 13 May 02:39 AM 8:42 PM
9 Mon 14 May 02:38 AM 8:44 PM
10 Tue 15 May 02:38 AM 8:45 PM
11 Wed 16 May 02:37 AM 8:47 PM
12 Thu 17 May 02:37 AM 8:48 PM
13 Fri 18 May 02:36 AM 8:50 PM
14 Sat 19 May 02:36 AM 8:51 PM
15 Sun 20 May 02:35 AM 8:52 PM
16 Mon 21 May 02:35 AM 8:54 PM
17 Tue 22 May 02:34 AM 8:55 PM
18 Wed 23 May 02:34 AM 8:57 PM
19 Thu 24 May 02:33 AM 8:58 PM
20 Fri 25 May 02:33 AM 8:59 PM
21 Sat 26 May 02:33 AM 9:00 PM
22 Sun 27 May 02:32 AM 9:02 PM
23 Mon 28 May 02:32 AM 9:03 PM
24 Tue 29 May 02:32 AM 9:04 PM
25 Wed 30 May 02:31 AM 9:05 PM
26 Thu 31 May 02:31 AM 9:06 PM
27 Fri 01 June 02:31 AM 9:07 PM
28 Sat 02 June 02:31 AM 9:08 PM
29 Sun 03 June 02:30 AM 9:09 PM
30 Mon 04 June 02:30 AM 9:10 PM
Sending
User Review
0 (0 votes)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
Close