Ramadan

Ramadan 2019 Calendar Cappadocia: Sehar & Iftar Time

Salaam Ramadan,

Ramadan has arrived with all its festive and blessings. It has brought the heavenly pleasures for the Muslims. It is known as the month of Quran, the holiest month and the month of purgation. Muslims do fasting to purify their souls and bodies. They remain in fasting in the sunlight hours from the pre-dawn to the post-dusk times.

Ramadan brings a golden opportunity for the Muslims to get the closeness to Allah Almighty by spending the wealth on the needy and poor people. It also brings an opportunity for ill people to get physical and mental health.

Sahl ibn Sa’d reported that the Messenger of Allah (Sallallahu Alaihi Wa’alihi Wasallam) said, “There is a gate to Paradise that is called ar-Rayyan. On the Day of Resurrection, it will say: ‘Where are those who fasted?’ When the last [one] has passed through the gate, it will be locked.” [Imam Bukhari and Imam Muslim]. We have updated the Ramadan 2019 Calendar Cappadocia for you to have a look and prepare for Ramadan in arrangements or Sehr and Iftar timings.

CAPPADOCIA RAMADAN TIMING 2019 ITALY

RAMADAN CALENDAR 2019 – CAPPADOCIA

(SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME – اوقات سحر و افطار)

RAMADAN DATE SEHR IFTAR
1 Mon 06 May 04:05 AM 8:12 PM
2 Tue 07 May 04:03 AM 8:13 PM
3 Wed 08 May 04:01 AM 8:14 PM
4 Thu 09 May 04:00 AM 8:15 PM
5 Fri 10 May 03:58 AM 8:16 PM
6 Sat 11 May 03:56 AM 8:17 PM
7 Sun 12 May 03:54 AM 8:18 PM
8 Mon 13 May 03:53 AM 8:19 PM
9 Tue 14 May 03:51 AM 8:20 PM
10 Wed 15 May 03:49 AM 8:21 PM
11 Thu 16 May 03:48 AM 8:22 PM
12 Fri 17 May 03:46 AM 8:23 PM
13 Sat 18 May 03:45 AM 8:24 PM
14 Sun 19 May 03:43 AM 8:25 PM
15 Mon 20 May 03:42 AM 8:26 PM
16 Tue 21 May 03:40 AM 8:27 PM
17 Wed 22 May 03:39 AM 8:28 PM
18 Thu 23 May 03:37 AM 8:29 PM
19 Fri 24 May 03:36 AM 8:30 PM
20 Sat 25 May 03:35 AM 8:31 PM
21 Sun 26 May 03:33 AM 8:32 PM
22 Mon 27 May 03:32 AM 8:33 PM
23 Tue 28 May 03:31 AM 8:33 PM
24 Wed 29 May 03:30 AM 8:34 PM
25 Thu 30 May 03:28 AM 8:35 PM
26 Fri 31 May 03:27 AM 8:36 PM
27 Sat 01 June 03:26 AM 8:37 PM
28 Sun 02 June 03:25 AM 8:37 PM
29 Mon 03 June 03:24 AM 8:38 PM
30 Tue 04 June 03:23 AM 8:39 PM
Sending
User Review
0 (0 votes)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
Close