Ramadan

Ramadan 2019 Calendar Brasília: Sehar & Iftar Time

Ramadan-ul-Mubarak is the holiest month of the Islamic calendar. The Muslims wait for this month for the whole year. It is a religious obligation for the healthy and adult Muslims to do fasting for 29 or 30 days of Ramadan. The days of this month are not fixed. The starting and ending of this sacred month depend upon the Lunar calendar.

The fasting is not only a religious obligation but equally beneficial for attaining good health mentally and physically. The modern medical science also admits this fact. The Muslims give this month a great significance because the Holy Qur’an was revealed in this month. Furthermore, Fasting is the fourth pillar of Islam, and it will help us to enter Heaven on the day of Judgment.

Abdullah ibn Amr reported that the Messenger of Allah (Sallallahu Alaihi Wa’alihi Wasallam) said: “The fast and the Qur’an are two intercessors for the servant of Allah on the Day of Resurrection. The fast will say: ‘O Lord, I prevented him from his food and desires during the day. Let me intercede for him.’ The Qur’an will say: ‘I prevented him from sleeping at night. Let me intercede for him.’ And their intercession will be accepted.” [Imam Ahmad]

Now the wait on Ramadan Calendar 2019 is over, scroll on and have a look at Ramadan 2019 Calendar Brasília for details on Sehr and Iftar timings.

BRASÍLIA RAMADAN TIMING 2019 BRAZIL

RAMADAN CALENDAR 2019 – BRASÍLIA

(SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME – اوقات سحر و افطار)

RAMADAN DATE SEHR IFTAR
1 Mon 06 May 05:09 AM 5:54 PM
2 Tue 07 May 05:09 AM 5:53 PM
3 Wed 08 May 05:09 AM 5:53 PM
4 Thu 09 May 05:10 AM 5:52 PM
5 Fri 10 May 05:10 AM 5:52 PM
6 Sat 11 May 05:10 AM 5:52 PM
7 Sun 12 May 05:10 AM 5:51 PM
8 Mon 13 May 05:10 AM 5:51 PM
9 Tue 14 May 05:11 AM 5:51 PM
10 Wed 15 May 05:11 AM 5:50 PM
11 Thu 16 May 05:11 AM 5:50 PM
12 Fri 17 May 05:11 AM 5:50 PM
13 Sat 18 May 05:11 AM 5:50 PM
14 Sun 19 May 05:12 AM 5:49 PM
15 Mon 20 May 05:12 AM 5:49 PM
16 Tue 21 May 05:12 AM 5:49 PM
17 Wed 22 May 05:12 AM 5:49 PM
18 Thu 23 May 05:13 AM 5:49 PM
19 Fri 24 May 05:13 AM 5:49 PM
20 Sat 25 May 05:13 AM 5:48 PM
21 Sun 26 May 05:13 AM 5:48 PM
22 Mon 27 May 05:14 AM 5:48 PM
23 Tue 28 May 05:14 AM 5:48 PM
24 Wed 29 May 05:14 AM 5:48 PM
25 Thu 30 May 05:14 AM 5:48 PM
26 Fri 31 May 05:15 AM 5:48 PM
27 Sat 01 June 05:15 AM 5:48 PM
28 Sun 02 June 05:15 AM 5:48 PM
29 Mon 03 June 05:15 AM 5:48 PM
30 Tue 04 June 05:16 AM 5:48 PM
Sending
User Review
0 (0 votes)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
Close