Ramadan

Ramadan 2019 Calendar Brandenbourg: Sehar & Iftar Time

Ramadan-ul-Mubarak is about to arrive, and the Muslims are waiting anxiously for the holiest month of the Islamic calendar. It is the most blessed month of the lunar calendar and consists of 29 or 30 days based on the Lunar cycle. The Muslims schedule their Sehr-o-Iftar according to the available Ramadan Calendar. Here is the Ramadan Calendar for Brandenbourg so that the Muslims in Brandenburg could schedule their Sehr-o-iftar according to it.

Ramadan is bringing the special gifts of Allah Almighty for the Muslims, and they can practice being the good human being during this month. In one hadith, the Messenger of Allah (saw) says, “Ramadan has come to you. (It is) A month of blessing, in which Allah covers you with blessing, for He sends down Mercy, decreases sins and answers prayers. In it, Allah looks at your competition (in good deeds), and boasts about you to His angels. So show Allah goodness from yourselves, for the unfortunate one is he who is deprived in (this month) of the mercy of Allah, the Mighty, the Exalted.” [ImamTabarani]

BRANDENBOURG RAMADAN TIMING 2019 LUXEMBOURG

RAMADAN CALENDAR 2019 – BRANDENBOURG

(SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME – اوقات سحر و افطار)

RAMADAN DATE SEHR IFTAR
1 Mon 06 May 03:38 AM 9:02 PM
2 Tue 07 May 03:35 AM 9:03 PM
3 Wed 08 May 03:31 AM 9:05 PM
4 Thu 09 May 03:28 AM 9:06 PM
5 Fri 10 May 03:25 AM 9:08 PM
6 Sat 11 May 03:22 AM 9:09 PM
7 Sun 12 May 03:18 AM 9:11 PM
8 Mon 13 May 03:16 AM 9:12 PM
9 Tue 14 May 03:15 AM 9:14 PM
10 Wed 15 May 03:14 AM 9:15 PM
11 Thu 16 May 03:14 AM 9:16 PM
12 Fri 17 May 03:13 AM 9:18 PM
13 Sat 18 May 03:13 AM 9:19 PM
14 Sun 19 May 03:12 AM 9:20 PM
15 Mon 20 May 03:12 AM 9:22 PM
16 Tue 21 May 03:11 AM 9:23 PM
17 Wed 22 May 03:11 AM 9:24 PM
18 Thu 23 May 03:11 AM 9:26 PM
19 Fri 24 May 03:10 AM 9:27 PM
20 Sat 25 May 03:10 AM 9:28 PM
21 Sun 26 May 03:09 AM 9:29 PM
22 Mon 27 May 03:09 AM 9:30 PM
23 Tue 28 May 03:09 AM 9:32 PM
24 Wed 29 May 03:09 AM 9:33 PM
25 Thu 30 May 03:08 AM 9:34 PM
26 Fri 31 May 03:08 AM 9:35 PM
27 Sat 01 June 03:08 AM 9:36 PM
28 Sun 02 June 03:08 AM 9:37 PM
29 Mon 03 June 03:07 AM 9:38 PM
30 Tue 04 June 03:07 AM 9:39 PM
Sending
User Review
0 (0 votes)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
Close