Ramadan

Ramadan 2019 Calendar Aroostook: Sehar & Iftar Time

The holy month of Ramadan is bound to start with all its grace and mercy. There is so much blessing that no wish returns ungranted and no hand is left empty. The month is most blessed and everyone is showered with great blessings and mercy. Road to atonement is opened and all else blurs as routine is devoid of any distractions from which the fast is endangered.

So work for the gain in this world and hereafter and forget all the rest as no one knows where we might stand next year.

The Messenger of Allah Almighty (Sallallahu Alaihi Wa’alihi Wasallam) said, “Fasting is a shield with which a servant protects himself from the Fire.” [Imam Ahmad, Saheeh]

In another Hadith, the Holy Prophet (Sallallahu Alaihi Wa’alihi Wasallam) said, “On the Day of Judgement, “Fasting will say: O My Lord I prevented him from food and desires so accept my intercession for him.” [Imam Ahmad, Imam Haakim and Abu Nu’aim, Hasan]

Ramadan 2019 Calendar Aroostook is mentioned next for the ones anticipating.

AROOSTOOK RAMADAN TIMING 2019 CANADA

RAMADAN CALENDAR 2019 – AROOSTOOK

(SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME – اوقات سحر و افطار)

RAMADAN DATE SEHR IFTAR
1 Sun 06 May 04:25 AM 8:48 PM
2 Mon 07 May 04:23 AM 8:50 PM
3 Tue 08 May 04:21 AM 8:51 PM
4 Wed 09 May 04:19 AM 8:52 PM
5 Thu 10 May 04:17 AM 8:54 PM
6 Fri 11 May 04:15 AM 8:55 PM
7 Sat 12 May 04:13 AM 8:56 PM
8 Sun 13 May 04:11 AM 8:57 PM
9 Mon 14 May 04:09 AM 8:59 PM
10 Tue 15 May 04:07 AM 9:00 PM
11 Wed 16 May 04:05 AM 9:01 PM
12 Thu 17 May 04:03 AM 9:02 PM
13 Fri 18 May 04:01 AM 9:04 PM
14 Sat 19 May 03:59 AM 9:05 PM
15 Sun 20 May 03:58 AM 9:06 PM
16 Mon 21 May 03:56 AM 9:07 PM
17 Tue 22 May 03:54 AM 9:08 PM
18 Wed 23 May 03:52 AM 9:09 PM
19 Thu 24 May 03:51 AM 9:10 PM
20 Fri 25 May 03:49 AM 9:11 PM
21 Sat 26 May 03:48 AM 9:13 PM
22 Sun 27 May 03:46 AM 9:14 PM
23 Mon 28 May 03:45 AM 9:15 PM
24 Tue 29 May 03:43 AM 9:16 PM
25 Wed 30 May 03:42 AM 9:17 PM
26 Thu 31 May 03:41 AM 9:17 PM
27 Fri 01 June 03:39 AM 9:18 PM
28 Sat 02 June 03:38 AM 9:19 PM
29 Sun 03 June 03:37 AM 9:20 PM
Sending
User Review
0 (0 votes)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
Close