Ramadan

Ramadan 2019 Calendar Alfredo Chaves: Sehar & Iftar Time

Ramadan-ul-Mubarak has arrived, and about 1.7 billion Muslims are ready to welcome the holiest month of Ramadan. It is the same month when the Heaven is opened, and the Hell is closed for one month. The Angels shower the blessings of Allah Almighty on the Muslims and the Muslims offer special prayer to please Allah Almighty.

Fasting is a religious obligation for Muslims. However, it is not obligatory for the ill or a traveler. If someone is ill or traveling, he has an exception from fasting. So, the healthy and adult Muslims do fasting from dawn to dusk during the sunlight hours. It is to attain taqwa and to please Allah Almighty.

Allah Almighty says in the Holy Quran, “The month of Ramadan (is the month) in which the Qur’an has been sent down as guidance for mankind containing clear signs which lead (to the straight road) and distinguishing (the truth from falsehood)..” (Q 2:185)

Look through the below-mentioned list for reference on Ramadan 2019 Calendar Alfredo Chaves timings of Sehr and Iftar.

ALFREDO CHAVES RAMADAN TIMING 2019 BRAZIL

RAMADAN CALENDAR 2019 – ALFREDO CHAVES

(SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME – اوقات سحر و افطار)

RAMADAN DATE SEHR IFTAR
1 Mon 06 May 04:45 AM 5:19 PM
2 Tue 07 May 04:45 AM 5:18 PM
3 Wed 08 May 04:45 AM 5:17 PM
4 Thu 09 May 04:46 AM 5:17 PM
5 Fri 10 May 04:46 AM 5:17 PM
6 Sat 11 May 04:46 AM 5:16 PM
7 Sun 12 May 04:47 AM 5:16 PM
8 Mon 13 May 04:47 AM 5:15 PM
9 Tue 14 May 04:47 AM 5:15 PM
10 Wed 15 May 04:47 AM 5:14 PM
11 Thu 16 May 04:48 AM 5:14 PM
12 Fri 17 May 04:48 AM 5:14 PM
13 Sat 18 May 04:48 AM 5:13 PM
14 Sun 19 May 04:49 AM 5:13 PM
15 Mon 20 May 04:49 AM 5:13 PM
16 Tue 21 May 04:49 AM 5:12 PM
17 Wed 22 May 04:50 AM 5:12 PM
18 Thu 23 May 04:50 AM 5:12 PM
19 Fri 24 May 04:50 AM 5:12 PM
20 Sat 25 May 04:51 AM 5:12 PM
21 Sun 26 May 04:51 AM 5:11 PM
22 Mon 27 May 04:51 AM 5:11 PM
23 Tue 28 May 04:51 AM 5:11 PM
24 Wed 29 May 04:52 AM 5:11 PM
25 Thu 30 May 04:52 AM 5:11 PM
26 Fri 31 May 04:52 AM 5:11 PM
27 Sat 01 June 04:53 AM 5:11 PM
28 Sun 02 June 04:53 AM 5:10 PM
29 Mon 03 June 04:53 AM 5:10 PM
30 Tue 04 June 04:54 AM 5:10 PM
Sending
User Review
0 (0 votes)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
Close