Ramadan

Ramadan 2019 Calendar Ålem: Sehar & Iftar Time

 

Ramadan 2019 Calendar Ålem is mentioned at the bottom, refer for details about Sehr and Iftar times. Ramadan is the ninth month of the Islamic year. It comes with great blessings of Allah Almighty for the Muslims across the world. The healthy and adult Muslims do fasting in the entire month. Fasting is not only religious obligation but also beneficial for their mental and physical health. Fasting is not only to abstain from drinking and eating. It means to avoid immoral talks, backbiting, hurting other people, jealousy, impatience, and anger. So, Fasting teaches us to be good Muslim by abstaining from all these immoral acts for the entire month.

He who is amongst those who pray will be called from the gate of the prayer (in Paradise), and he who is from the people of Jihad will be called from the gate of Jihad, and he who is from those’ who give in charity (i.e., Zakat) will be called from the gate of charity, and he who is amongst those who observe fast will be called from the gate of fasting, the gate of Raiyan.” Abu Bakr said, “He who is called from all those gates will need nothing,” He added, “Will anyone be called from all those gates, O Allah’s Apostle?” He said, “Yes, and I hope you will be among those, O Abu Bakr.” [Imam Bukhari]

ÅLEM RAMADAN TIMING 2019 SWEDEN

RAMADAN CALENDAR 2019 – ÅLEM

(SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME – اوقات سحر و افطار)

RAMADAN DATE SEHR IFTAR
1 Mon 06 May 02:28 AM 8:48 PM
2 Tue 07 May 02:27 AM 8:50 PM
3 Wed 08 May 02:27 AM 8:52 PM
4 Thu 09 May 02:26 AM 8:55 PM
5 Fri 10 May 02:25 AM 8:57 PM
6 Sat 11 May 02:24 AM 8:59 PM
7 Sun 12 May 02:23 AM 9:01 PM
8 Mon 13 May 02:22 AM 9:03 PM
9 Tue 14 May 02:21 AM 9:05 PM
10 Wed 15 May 02:21 AM 9:07 PM
11 Thu 16 May 02:20 AM 9:09 PM
12 Fri 17 May 02:19 AM 9:10 PM
13 Sat 18 May 02:18 AM 9:12 PM
14 Sun 19 May 02:18 AM 9:14 PM
15 Mon 20 May 02:17 AM 9:16 PM
16 Tue 21 May 02:16 AM 9:18 PM
17 Wed 22 May 02:16 AM 9:20 PM
18 Thu 23 May 02:15 AM 9:22 PM
19 Fri 24 May 02:14 AM 9:23 PM
20 Sat 25 May 02:14 AM 9:25 PM
21 Sun 26 May 02:13 AM 9:27 PM
22 Mon 27 May 02:13 AM 9:28 PM
23 Tue 28 May 02:12 AM 9:30 PM
24 Wed 29 May 02:12 AM 9:32 PM
25 Thu 30 May 02:11 AM 9:33 PM
26 Fri 31 May 02:11 AM 9:35 PM
27 Sat 01 June 02:11 AM 9:36 PM
28 Sun 02 June 02:10 AM 9:38 PM
29 Mon 03 June 02:10 AM 9:39 PM
30 Tue 04 June 02:10 AM 9:40 PM
Sending
User Review
0 (0 votes)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
Close