Ramadan

Ramadan 2019 Calendar Accrington: Sehar & Iftar Time

Accrington Sehr and Iftar timings are quoted below in detailed operation of the Ramadan Calendar 2019. At the advent of the holy month of Ramadan, the act of practicing fast by more than 1.7 billion Muslims throughout the world begins. The festivities are worth the watch as the young and old participate in good deeds with a great amount of sincerity and enthusiasm. Let’s grab this chance and celebrate the month by standing in prayer at the night time and fasting through the day to pacify the lord of all creation.

Allah Almighty says in the Holy Quran, “O you who have believed, decreed upon you is fasting as it was decreed upon those before you that you may become righteous” — Surat Al-Baqarah 2:183

In one Hadith, the Holy Prophet (Sallallahu Alaihi Wa’alihi Wasallam) said, “On the Day of Judgement, “Fasting will say: O My Lord I prevented him from food and desires so accept my intercession for him.” [Imam Ahmad, Imam Haakim and Abu Nu’aim, Hasan]

ACCRINGTON RAMADAN TIMING 2019 UNITED KINGDOM

RAMADAN CALENDAR 2019 – ACCRINGTON

(SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME – اوقات سحر و افطار)

RAMADAN DATE SEHR IFTAR
1 Sun 06 May 02:48 AM 8:50 PM
2 Mon 07 May 02:48 AM 8:52 PM
3 Tue 08 May 02:47 AM 8:54 PM
4 Wed 09 May 02:46 AM 8:55 PM
5 Thu 10 May 02:45 AM 8:57 PM
6 Fri 11 May 02:45 AM 8:59 PM
7 Sat 12 May 02:44 AM 9:00 PM
8 Sun 13 May 02:43 AM 9:02 PM
9 Mon 14 May 02:42 AM 9:04 PM
10 Tue 15 May 02:42 AM 9:06 PM
11 Wed 16 May 02:41 AM 9:07 PM
12 Thu 17 May 02:41 AM 9:09 PM
13 Fri 18 May 02:40 AM 9:10 PM
14 Sat 19 May 02:39 AM 9:12 PM
15 Sun 20 May 02:39 AM 9:14 PM
16 Mon 21 May 02:38 AM 9:15 PM
17 Tue 22 May 02:38 AM 9:17 PM
18 Wed 23 May 02:37 AM 9:18 PM
19 Thu 24 May 02:37 AM 9:20 PM
20 Fri 25 May 02:36 AM 9:21 PM
21 Sat 26 May 02:36 AM 9:23 PM
22 Sun 27 May 02:35 AM 9:24 PM
23 Mon 28 May 02:35 AM 9:25 PM
24 Tue 29 May 02:35 AM 9:27 PM
25 Wed 30 May 02:34 AM 9:28 PM
26 Thu 31 May 02:34 AM 9:29 PM
27 Fri 01 June 02:34 AM 9:30 PM
28 Sat 02 June 02:33 AM 9:32 PM
29 Sun 03 June 02:33 AM 9:33 PM
30 Mon 04 June 02:33 AM 9:34 PM
Sending
User Review
0 (0 votes)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
Close