Ramadan

Ramadan 2019 Calendar Abbekås: Sehar & Iftar Time

Ramadan brings heavenly joys for the Muslims. About 1.7 billion Muslims all over the world wait for this month anxiously for the whole year. They do fasting for 29/30 days to seek the forgiveness of Allah Almighty. The angels shower the Heavenly gifts and pleasures on the Muslims. So, everyone tries to become more charitable in the way of Allah Almighty to please Him.

Ramadan is the most important month of the Islamic calendar because of the Holy Quran’s first revelation descent in this month. So, the Muslims recite the Holy Quran and special prayers called Taravih and Salat-ul-Tasbeeh in this blessed month along with the five obligatory prayers.

Allah Almighty says in the Holy Quran, “Ramadan is the (month) in which the Quran was sent down, as a guide to mankind, also Clear (Signs) for guidance and the differentiation (between right and wrong)” (Quran, 2:185)

At another place, He says in the Holy Quran, “O you who believe! Fasting is prescribed to you as it was prescribed to those before you, that you may learn piety and righteousness” (Quran, 2:183)

the timings of Ramadan 2019 Calendar Abbekås of Sweden are given below please read thoroughly for details and do as many good deeds and worship as possible in the holy month.

ABBEKÅS RAMADAN TIMING 2019 SWEDEN

RAMADAN CALENDAR 2019 – ABBEKÅS

(SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME – اوقات سحر و افطار)

RAMADAN DATE SEHR IFTAR
1 Mon 06 May 02:42 AM 8:52 PM
2 Tue 07 May 02:41 AM 8:54 PM
3 Wed 08 May 02:41 AM 8:56 PM
4 Thu 09 May 02:40 AM 8:58 PM
5 Fri 10 May 02:39 AM 9:00 PM
6 Sat 11 May 02:38 AM 9:02 PM
7 Sun 12 May 02:37 AM 9:04 PM
8 Mon 13 May 02:37 AM 9:06 PM
9 Tue 14 May 02:36 AM 9:07 PM
10 Wed 15 May 02:35 AM 9:09 PM
11 Thu 16 May 02:34 AM 9:11 PM
12 Fri 17 May 02:34 AM 9:13 PM
13 Sat 18 May 02:33 AM 9:15 PM
14 Sun 19 May 02:32 AM 9:16 PM
15 Mon 20 May 02:32 AM 9:18 PM
16 Tue 21 May 02:31 AM 9:20 PM
17 Wed 22 May 02:31 AM 9:21 PM
18 Thu 23 May 02:30 AM 9:23 PM
19 Fri 24 May 02:29 AM 9:25 PM
20 Sat 25 May 02:29 AM 9:26 PM
21 Sun 26 May 02:28 AM 9:28 PM
22 Mon 27 May 02:28 AM 9:29 PM
23 Tue 28 May 02:28 AM 9:31 PM
24 Wed 29 May 02:27 AM 9:32 PM
25 Thu 30 May 02:27 AM 9:34 PM
26 Fri 31 May 02:26 AM 9:35 PM
27 Sat 01 June 02:26 AM 9:36 PM
28 Sun 02 June 02:26 AM 9:38 PM
29 Mon 03 June 02:25 AM 9:39 PM
30 Tue 04 June 02:25 AM 9:40 PM
Sending
User Review
0 (0 votes)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
Close